Otobus Bileti E sigara
Home / MUSIC / DJ Neptune Ft. Kizz Daniel – Wait

DJ Neptune Ft. Kizz Daniel – Wait

DJ Neptune Ft. Davido & Phyno - Secret Agenda

DJ Neptune Ft. Kizz Daniel – Wait – Award winning Nigerian DJ, DJ Neptune has finally released his much anticipated Album titled “GREATNESS’. Off the newly released Album, Here is a track titled “WAIT” featuring Kizz Daniel.

The Greatness Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.

Listen & Download Below!!




About DJ Bona

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: